Steve Underdahl

Board of Commissioners
Title: Commissioner District Number 4
Phone: 507-332-6100

1830 Western Ave 
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 507-332-8222

District 4 includes:
Faribault (Precinct 1), Faribault (Precinct 4) and Wells Township

Current term expires December 31, 2022
Served on County Board since 2019

2021 Committee Appointments:
AMC Delegate Appointments, AMC Policy Committee-Environment & Natural Resources, Airport Zoning Board/ Commission, Community Corrections Advisory Board (Alternate), Community Health Services Advisory Committee (Alternate),District One Hospital Board Appointment Committee (Alternate),Equity & Inclusion Committee, Extension Advisory Committee, Family Services Collaborative Governing Board (Alternate), Historical Society Committee (Alternate), Intergovernmental Committees, Law Library Board (Alternate), MICA Board of Directors (Alternate), North Alexander Park Committee (Alternate), Planning Commission (Alternate),Regional Southeast MN EMS, Rice County Ag Society (Alternate),
 Roberds Lake Subordinate Service District Advisory Committee, SEMREX Joint Powers Board (Alternate), State & Federal Legislative Activities, Sustainability Committee, Workforce Development.

Return to Staff Directory