Jeff Docken

Board of Commissioners
Title: Commissioner District Number 5
Phone: 507-332-6100
Jeff Docken District 5

6320 Chester Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
Home Phone: 507-339-9711

District 5 includes:
Erin Township, Forest Township, Lonsdale, Morristown, Morristown Township, Shieldsville Township, Warsaw Township, Webster Township (Precinct 1), Webster Township (Precinct 2) and Wheatland Township

Current term expires December 31, 2025
Served on County Board since 2009

2021 Committee Appointments:
AMC Delegate Appointments, AMC Policy Committee-Public Safety, Budget Committee,
Building Security & Safety Committee, Cannon River One Watershed, One Plan (Alternate),Cannon River Watershed Partnership (Alternate), Economic Development Committee (Alternate),Employee Safety Committee, Extension Advisory Committee, Family Services Collaborative Governing Board (Alternate),Intergovernmental Committees, Labor Relations/Personnel Committee(Alternate),MCIT Voting Delegate (Alternate), MICA Board of Directors(Alternate), Multi-County Solid Waste Working Group(Alternate),Planning & Zoning/Solid Waste Committee, Planning Commission, Regional Economic Development Committee, Regional Passenger Rail Committee (Alternate), Resource & Conservation District Board (Alternate), Rice County Emergency Preparedness Advisory Committee, Rice County SWCD, Southeastern Minnesota Tourism (Alternate), State & Federal Legislative Activities, State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (SCHSAC), Transportation & Ditch Committee.


Return to Staff Directory