Dave Miller

Board of Commissioners
Title: Commissioner District Number 3
Phone: 507-332-6100
Miller Dave

431 Tatepaha Boulevard
Faribault, MN 55021
Home Phone: 507-334-4763

District 3 includes:
Faribault (Precinct 2) and Faribault (Precinct 3)

Current term expires December 31, 2022
Served on County Board since 2013

2021 Committee Appointments:
AMC Delegate Appointments, Airport Zoning Board(Alternate),Building Security & Safety Committee (Alternate), Consolidated Dispatch Joint Powers Board (Alternate), Criminal Justice Coordinating Council, District One Hospital Board Appointment Committee, Economic Development Committee (Alternate),Family Services Collaborative Governing Board (Alternate), Health Insurance Committee, Historical Society Committee, Intergovernmental Committees,  Mill Towns Trail Joint Powers Board (Alternate), North Alexander Park Committee, Parks & Facilities Committee(Alternate), Regional Southeast Minnesota EMS (Alternate), Rice County Ag Society, Rice County Emergency Preparedness Advisory Committee (REPAC)(Alternate), SELCO Southeastern Libraries Cooperating, Social Services/Public Health Committee(Alternate), Southern Minnesota Association of Regional Trails (SMART)(Alternate), State & Federal Legislative Activities, Technology Committee(Alternate), Three Rivers Community Action (Alternate).

Return to Staff Directory