County Board Member - District 5

Jeff Docken

Jeff Docken


District 5 includes:

Erin Township, Forest Township, Lonsdale, Morristown, Morristown Township, Shieldsville Township, Warsaw Township, Webster Township (Precinct 1), Webster Township (Precinct 2) and Wheatland Township

Jeff Docken, Commissioner
6320 Chester Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
(507) 339-9711 (Home)
(507) 332-6101 (Office)


*Current term expires December 31, 2020
*Served on County Board since 2009

2017 Committee Appointments:
AMC Policy Committee-Public Safety, Budget Committee, Building Security & Employee Safety Committee, Cannon River Watershed Partnership (alternate), Economic Development Committee (alternate), EMS Provider Council, Extension Advisory Committee, Family Services Collaborative Governing Board (observer), Intergovernmental Committees, MCIT Voting Delegate (alternate), MICA Board of Directors, Multi-County Solid Waste Working Group, Planning & Zoning/Solid Waste Committee, Planning Commission, Regional Passenger Rail Committee (alternate), Resource & Conservation District Board (alternate), Rice County Ag Society (alternate), Southeastern Minnesota Tourism (alternate), State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (SCHSAC) (alternate), Transportation & Ditch Committee.

Board of Commissioners