County Board Member - District 4

Steve Bauer

Steve Bauer


District 4 includes:

Faribault (Precinct 1), Faribault (Precinct 4) and Wells Township

Steve Bauer, Commissioner
6386 Farwell Path
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 334-9700 (Home)
(507) 332-6101 (Office)


*Current term expires December 31, 2014
*Served on County Board since 2005

2014 Committee Appointments:

AMC Policy Committee-Environment & Natural Resources (alternate), Airport Zoning Board/Commission, Area Agency on Aging Committee, Community Corrections Advisory Board (alternate), Community Health Services Advisory Committee (alternate), District One Hospital Appointment Committee, Extension Advisory Committee, Family Services Collaborative Governing Board (observer), Historical Society Committee (Alternate), Intergovernmental Committees, Labor Relations/Personal Committee, Law Library Board (alternate),  MICA Board of Directors (alternate), North Alexander Park Committee, Planning & Zoning Committee, Planning Commission (alternate), Regional Emergency Management Services (alternate), Rice County Lake Management Program Steering Committee (alternate), Roberts Lake Subordinate District Advisory Committee, SEMREX Joint Powers board (alternate) Workforce Development.

Board of Commissioners