County Board Member - District 3

Milt Plaisance

Dave Miller

District 3 includes:

Faribault (Precinct 2) and Faribault (Precinct 3)

Dave Miller
431 Tatepaha Boulevard
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 334-4763 (Home)
(507) 332-6101 (Office)


*Current term expires December 31, 2018
*Served on County Board since 2013

2017 Committee Appointments:

AMC Policy Committee-General Government, Airport Zoning Board/Commission (alternate), Budget, Building Security & Employee Safety Committee, Consolidated Dispatch Joint Powers Board (alternate), Criminal Justice Coordinating Group, District One Hospital Appointment Committee (alternate), Economic Development Committee (alternate), EMS Provider Council (alternate), Family Services Collaborative Governing Board (observer),Health Insurance Committee, Historical Society Committee, Intergovernmental Committees, Jail Task Force Committee, MICA Board of Directors (alternate), Mills Town Trail Joint Powers Board, North Alexander Park Committee, Parks & Facilities Committee, Regional Emergency Management Services (alternate), Rice County Ag Society, Rice County Lake Management Program Steering Committee, Social Services/Public Health Committee, Southern Minnesota Regional Trails (alternate), Technology Committee, Three Rivers Community Action (alternate).

 Board of Commissioners